Board of Directors

2018-2019 Members

(view Advisory Board members here)

Chair: Pete Godich, Deluxe Corporation, Senior Vice President, Fulfillment
Chair Elect: Jan Kruchoski, CliftonLarsonAllen LLP, Managing Principal
Secretary: Patrick Pazderka, Fox Rothschild LLP, Partner
Treasurer:Ronald P. Hafner, Wipfli LLP, Partner

Rotolu Adebiyi, Brightpeak Financial, Senior Director of Corporate Affairs
Pam Stegora Axberg, UnitedHealthcare, Senior Vice President – Network Operations
Paul Badger, Travelers, Director of Financial Analysis
Kelly Bretz
Toby Broberg, Delta Air Lines, Vice President – Airport Operations
Tina Burbach, Accenture, Managing Director Health & Public Service
Heidi R. Christopherson, Securian Financial Group, Director
Rose Chu, Minnesota Education Equity Partnership, Senior Policy Fellow
Andrew Collins, Saint Paul Public Schools, Assistant Superintendent
Kevin DiLorenzo,  Barrie, D’Rozario, DiLorenzo, President
Michael Duffy, retired, DST Market Services, LLC, Partner
Kent Engler, TCF Bank, Director of Retail Banking
James R. Giertz, retired, H.B. Fuller Company, Chief Financial Officer (Emeritus)
Terry Gilberstadt, Horton Holding, Inc., Corporate Secretary
Rob Goggins,  Great Clips, Inc., Chief Operations Officer
Tim Grafe, Donaldson Company, Vice President, Strategic Planning and Business Development
Robert Grubka, Voya Financial, President of Employee Benefits
Jenny Guldseth, Allianz Life Insurance Company, Chief Human Resource Officer
John Hajostek, Forum Communications Company, CFO/Vice President of Finance
David Hakensen, FleishmanHillard, Senior Vice President
Christopher Higgins, U.S. Bank, Chief Information Officer
Tom Hoff, SW/WC Service Cooperatives, Project Coordinator
Tom Holman, Morning Foundation, Founder and Director
Dan Hoverman, retired, Mounds View Public Schools, Superintendent
Peter Janzen, Land O’Lakes, SVP, Chief Administrative Officer and General Counsel
Janet Johanson,  BevSource, President
Paul Johnson, Xcel Energy, Vice President, Investor Relations & Financial Management
Shane Johnson, Bremer Bank, Southwest Minnesota Region CEO
Edward M. Kadletz, Wells Fargo, Executive Vice President, Head of Deposits Group
Paul Koch, UBS Financial Services, Senior Vice President
Jed Larkin, 3M, Vice President of Tax & Real Estate
Eric Laughlin, Thomson Reuters, Managing Director
Joy Linsday, Liberty Diversified International, Inc., Vice President Human Resources 
Julie A. Loughrey, Ecolab, Divisional General Counsel
Sherri Matuke, Bremer Bank, Senior Vice President, Loan Administator Manager
Steve Mayle, General Mills, Vice-President U.S. Grocery
Phil Miller, Carlson School of Management, Assistant Dean
Matthew Mohs, Saint Thomas Academy, Headmaster, Administrator
Thomas E. Montminy, PwC, Managing Partner
Tammy Moon, CIBC, Managing Director
Anne Mootz, EY, Audit Partner
Bill O’Keefe, McKinsey & Company, Partner
Paula Palmer, Minnesota Department of Education, Director of Career and College Success Department
Brian Peterson, TruChoice Financial Group, LLC, President & CEO
Barb Renner, Deloitte Tax LLP, Partner
Julie Rethemeier, Federated Insurance Company, VP, Director of Public Affairs
Abe Rezai, H.B. Fuller, Vice President, Chief Technology & Innovation Officer
Michael Roos, retired, KPMG, LLP, Partner, Tax
Troy Rossow, BMO Harris, Director, Client Relationship Management
Cecilia Saddler, Minneapolis Public Schools, Associate Superintendent
Chris Samson, Best Buy, Vice President, Treasurer
Elizabeth Sanberg, Pentair, Corporate Counsel
Colleen Sauter, University of St. Thomas/Opus College of Business, Director of External Relations
Lisa Sayles-Adams, Independent School District 622, Assistant Superintendent
Martin Scanlon, ECMC Group, Chief Financial Officer
Hugh K. Schilling, Horton Holding, Inc., Chairman & CEO (Emeritus)
Marcel Smits, Cargill, Inc., Chairman and CEO of Asia Pacific
Terri Soutor, FastBridge Learning, CEO
Steven D. Steen, TruStone Financial, Chief Business Officer
Alyse Stofer, Medtronic, Program Director in the Mechanical Circulatory Support
Amanda Swoverland, Sunrise Banks, Chief Risk Officer
Beth Thiebault, Deloitte Consulting’s Human Capital, Principal
Ryan Thomas, Mercer, Partner
Brett Thorne, RBC Correspondent Services and RBC Advisor Services, Head
Phillip R. Trier, U.S. Bank, Twin Cities Market President
David Watkins, St. Paul Public Schools, Chief of Schools
Kreg Weigand, KPMG LLP, Partner
Brian West, AT&T Mobility & Entertainment, AVP – Northern Plains
Paul S. Williams,  Synchrony Financial, Vice President
Jamie Woell, RSM US LLP, Minneapolis Office Managing Partner